GRUPPO CERTIFICATORE EMAIL rec. Telef.
 Grumento Nova  Annamaria SCELTI  annamariascelti[at]hotmail.it  333 7812239
AVIGLIANO Giovanni Nolè
BANZI Francesco Amabile
BERNALDA Giuseppe Venezia
BRIENZA Diego Lacava diego.lacava[at]gmail.com 329 5327736
CALVELLO Rocco Perilli
CHIAROMONTE Pasquale Grandinetti
FERRANDINA Antonio Giura a.giura@gmail.com 328 6741305
FILIANO Davide Mecca
FORENZA Giovanni Tondo
FRANCAVILLA S. SINNI Francesco Abitante
GENZANO Valerio Caputo caputo.valerio[at]gmail.com 340 4055268
GRASSANO Francesco Bonelli francescopaolobonelli[at]yahoo.it 320 1760342
IRSINA Angelo Desiante
LAGONEGRO Vincenzo Labanca vincenzo.labanca[at]libero.it 339 6363522
LATRONICO
LAURENZANA Rocco Passarella 333 4994626
LAURIA Biagio Picardi  upitt[at]live.it 329 1129123
LAVELLO Marcello Stella
MARCONIA Filippo Ambrosini
MARSICO NUOVO
MASCHITO Luigi Rafti
 MATERA  Daniele Ventrelli  danieleventrelli[at]hotmail.com  338 1260014
MELFI
METAPONTO Giuseppe Ruggeri
MIGLIONICO Francesco Ventura info[at]francescoventura.it 338 9120124
MOLITERNO Vincenzo Cirigliano cirigliano.jomar[at]alice.it 389 5817888
MONTALBANO Dino Gambacorta
MONTEMILONE Savino Lasaponara
MONTESCAGLIOSO Antonio Buompastore antbuomp[at]gmail.com 348 3013928
NOVA SIRI Marcello Manolio marcellomanolio[at]libero.it 339 7277293
OPPIDO LUCANO Antonio Tamburrino
PALAZZO S.GERVASIO
PIETRAGALLA Antonio Tamburrino (2)
PIGNOLA Antonella Apostoli apostoli62[at]gmail.com 333 4177364
PISTICCI Filippo Ambrosini  (2)
POLICORO Giovanni Lasalandra lasalandra.giovanni[at]gmail.com 338 2062967
POLICORO Giusy D’Amato
POTENZA Sandra Martinez
(certificatrice)
 sandra.martinez[at]libero.it 377 1652001
RIONERO Francesco Petruzzi francescopetruzzi09[at]gmail.com 329 6515191
ROTONDELLA
RUOTI Rocco Vaccaro rocco8314[at]gmail.com
SAN COSTANTINO Vito Di Virgilio
SAN SEVERINO L.
SCANZANO JONICO Piero Clemente clementepiero[at]tiscali.it 340 7274868
SENISE Nicola Morelli
STIGLIANO Salvatore Santamorena
TITO Angelo Laurenzana 389 4375081
TOLVE Giuseppe Spagna
TRAMUTOLA
TRICARICO Rocco Ruggieri ruro85[at]live.it 320 4865378
TRIVIGNO Marco Guarini
TURSI Giovanni Lasalandra  (2)
VALSINNI Aldo Cosentino
VENOSA Gianni LeggieriSaverio Pugliese  punta71@hotmail.com   3316991501 
VIETRI DI PZ Christian Giordano christiangiordano85@gmail.com 349 1495732
VIGGIANO Antonio Alberti antonio.alberti[at]fastwebnet.it 335 6204826
Villa d’Agri Massimo Bove maxi.bo12[at]gmail.com 339 2483844
Condividi:
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked (required)